Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 31st July
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August
Monday 8th August - Today
Tuesday 9th August
Wednesday 10th August
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August
Sunday 14th August
Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Sunday 21st August
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
There are no events in the selected month.
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

Sunday Services

 

The church meets every Sunday at 10.30am for our Sunday Service. It helps to get there 15 minutes early to get a parking spot and seat in time for the service to start.

We ask that everyone attending our services wears a face mask when moving around the church. Once you are seated you are free to remove it. Thank you.


We meet at the church building.

The address is: 
Howard Road
Cambridge. CB5 8QS


There is parking available on the site.

You can expect a warm welcome, great worship, an impacting preach and a friendly bunch of people gathering to learn more about God. 

 

Tea, Coffee & Biscuits!


After the main meeting finishes there will an be opportunity for prayer if needed. There is tea, coffee and biscuits served in the church hall.

Come and join us!

If you have any questions about our Sunday Services or need to get in touch with us about any other enquiry we will be happy to help. Please Contact Us for more information.


See Also...